Staff

(**Want to reach someone at The Arc via email. Just type in the first letter of their first name and then the last name plus arc-sa.org.)

Steve Enders
CEO/President
(210) 490-4300 ext 102
senders@arc-sa.org

Susan McGonagle
Vice President/CFO
(210) 490-4300 ext. 118
smcgonagle@arc-sa.org

Lauren Portley
Director of Development
(210) 490-4300 ext.127
lportley@arc-sa.org

Pam Stephens
Director of Community Outreach Services
(210) 490-4300 ext 120
pstephens@arc-sa.org

Jennifer Tarr, MA
Director of Day Services for the West Avenue Location
(210) 490-4300 ext 119
jtarr@arc-sa.org

Anna Garcia
Director of Day Services for the Wurzbach location
(210) 682-4200 ext 201
agarcia@arc-sa.org

Yolanda Fuentes, LBSW
CLASS & CSCM Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 112
yfuentes@arc-sa.org

Bernadine Kelly
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
(210) 490-4300 ext 135
bkelly@arc-sa.org

Joanna Peters
Development/Communications Coordinator**
(210) 490-4300 ext. 104
jpeters@arc-sa.org
**Volunteer inquiries

 

 

 

Comments are closed.