About Us

Executive Leadership and Board

Executive Leadership
Dona Kotzur
Amanda Weber
Chief Financial Officer
Denise Monreal
Development / Events Manager
Mary Young, RN BSN
Director of Adult Life Enrichment
Yolanda Fuentes
Director of Community Living Assistance and Support Services (CLASS)
Lauren Schuler
Director of Community Services Case Management (CSCM)
Heather Long
Director of Family Support Services (FSS)
Pamela Cisneros
HR Manager
Karen Ridout
Community Volunteer
Paul D. Huckabay
Vice President
Aggregate Haulers I, LP
Lee Morris
Valero Energy Corporation
Gregg Chinn
Frost Bank
Margaret Costantino
Immediate Past President
Center for Refugee Services
Raymon Bissmeyer
Dykema Gossett, PLLC
Greg Duke
Community Volunteer
Patricia Du Terroil
Lidia Everts
NuStar Energy
Paul Fagan
REOC San Antonio
Caitlin Goode
Community Volunteer
Barbara Johnson
Broadway Bank
Debbie Kennedy
Community Volunteer
Janice Lubel
Lubel Accounting
Carlos Peña
Jefferson Bank
Mike Reimherr
Community Volunteer
Leticia Salazar
Hancock Whitney Bank
Terry Warth
CBRE Commercial Real Estate
Charlie Weisinger
Weisinger Law Firm, PLLC
Karen Wiest
Community Volunteer