Contact

To donate your gently used items, please contact The Arc of Texas at (210) 657-9588 or click here to email: DONATION CENTER- SAN ANTONIO.

The Arc of San Antonio has two locations in San Antonio: 13430 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 and 6530 Wurzbach, San Antonio, TX 78240.

Our Directors:

Steve Enders
President/CEO
(210) 490-4300 ext 102
senders@arc-sa.org

Susan Henderson
Vice President/CFO
(210) 490-4300 ext 118
shenderson@arc-sa.org

Beth Green
Director of Development and Communications
(210) 490-4300 ext 127
bgreen@arc-sa.org

Pam Stephens
Director of Community Outreach Services
(210) 490-4300 ext 120
pstephens@arc-sa.org

Melissa Cornelius
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
(210) 490-4300 ext 135
mcornelius@arc-sa.org 

Yolanda Fuentes, LBSW
CLASS & CSCM Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 112
yfuentes@arc-sa.org

Jennifer Tarr
Director of Adult Day Services (West Ave)
(210) 490-4300 ext 119
jtarr@arc-sa.org 

Brooke Kearney
Director of Child Care (both sites)
(210) 490-4300 ext 106
(210) 682-4200 ext. 102
bkearney@arc-sa.org

Anna Garcia
Director of Adult Day Services (Pam Stephens Center)
(210) 682-4200 ext 201
agarcia@arc-sa.org

 

Send Inquiry

Required fields are marked *.

Your information
Your message
Confirmation

 

Comments are closed.